Stars_So_Dark
"I believe this is a dream; I know that if it is, I'm dreaming forever"
Over 2 months ago
28 year old female
Mustang, OK  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
I love music ( heavy metal, porn metal, rock )
fav. bands are: Sikbag, KoRn, Seether, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Puddle of Mudd, Ozzy, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Smile Empty Soul MANY MORE
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Occupation: student
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: chains and guys that wear skirts are huge turnons
I prefer talking to people with the same music interests
If you're into yourself don't try talking to I wish not to waste my time
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy