Starscream1974
"well I cant put the phrase I use most w/o censoring it but U will know what it is ... What The F***"
Over 2 months ago
46 year old male
Romulus, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Actually I dont know what to put that I havent already checkmarked but if theres any specifics ya wanna know just ask.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: food service & trying to open my own busisness
Salary: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 48
Describe what you're looking for: A female between pref in the Detroit Mi area (if not depending on where ya are things may be able to be worked out) between the ages of 18 & 48 to hang out with & have fun etc.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy