Members

  >  SteveAM2

SteveAM2
"Appearances can be decieving...so can actions."
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Scappoose, OR  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy