>  SteveNM

"Don't quote me on that"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Farmington, NM  United States
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Funny, attractive, creative....Anything more, just ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Classical, Country & Western, Theatrical / Broadway
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Management
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Golf, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Not looking for a soulmate, I'm looking for a someone to exchange emails with first and see where it ges from there. Looks aren't everything, but do count for something(Hey, I'm male!). You would need to have a sense of humor and be creative too.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Married, Separated, Divorced, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy