SweetBabi411
"~§~Life's to short to care what people think about you~§~"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Duluth, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Hey My Name is Jeanna!! I have brown hair, hazel eyes,5'6. I just moved to Duluth GA about 2 weeks ago and dont know no-one here yet and would love to get to know people. I have a really good personality and Im not just sayin that I do. I Love to be around be. Even know im alil shy at first but trust me I warm up quickly. I love to talk. I think talking is inportant. If ur not a talker then I dont think we will get along to good lol but Im willing to give it a try. If someone's down and not there best I like to be there. I like to be a good friend. I left all my friends down in Indiana and that sux'z ( A SHOUT OUT TO MY GURLS AND BOYZ DOWN IN INDIANA I LOVE U AND MISS U ALL) kk lol I just felt like I needed to do that. But anyways I came to Georgia with my family. It would be grrrreat if I could meet people down here and just hang out... That gose to you guys to lol!!!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: Clean? I can't see my floor or my desktop
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for two things and that is friends of course lol and I want to be in a relationship with a great guy.... a loveing and careing one.....Im sick of having a broken heart and I think its time to move on so if there are any guys out there willing to give me a change e-mail me at !!!
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian, Other
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy