Members

  >  TeaCake

TeaCake
"There is an order in Chaos."
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
München, Germany
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I grew up in Togo, studied in the California, now leaving and working in Germany.
Still can't figure out how I did that. When I am not working or travelling, I like to find that harmony with nature. Reading and Listening are my default mode.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Reggae, Jazz, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for this girl I can have a conversation with once in a while. Yet she knows how to get down when she's got to. She gives me attitude when I ask for it and cares when I badly need it. She knows what she wants and how to get it.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education Bachelor's degree
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy