Members

  >  Tezzy

Tezzy
"Nothing"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Worthing, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a friendly person, slightly shy but i can usually express myself easily. I like going out and getting wrecked with my mates. I always take my girlfriend out to where ever she wants to go (if i have the money). I never say no, i will do anything to keep everyone happy especially my girlfriend. I always go out with a girl if she wants me to whether she is of average quality this because i dont like turning anyone down especially a female because their have more emotional feelings than males and i really love women.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Tennis, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for anything that a woman wants to offer to me, whether this be friendship, casual dating or serious relationship. Im looking for a happy, chirpy, reliable, trustworthy, social, out-going, good sense of humour and all of those good things that every woman has. I will try my best to keep you happy and i can do anything to help you, why you may ask......... because i love women their great without them the world doesnt mean anything.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy