UnlikelyHero
"Life is a journey, enjoy the drive"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Grand Forks, ND  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
Hmm me, well I like pears. They're good. I'm a pretty spontanous, open guy. I'll try everything twice. I know everyone says once but what happens if that time was a fluk. Gotta do it twice and if its good both times keep doing it, bad both stop. Hmm I love playful girls, open for new ideas. Ones that have to problem w/ wild and wet nights and also just bum on the couch and watch cartoons all night nights.
Lifestyle
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Occupation: Aviation Student
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snowboarding, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 34
Describe what you're looking for: Me I'm looking for some fun I guess. You're only young once so don't waste it.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy