Whiteluscious
"Love is like a butterfly, hold it too tight, it'll crush: hold it too loose, it'll fly away"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old female
New City, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
OMG, I haven't even looked at this for the last couple of years until recentlly when I received an email. So you want to know about me? Well I work extremely hard. Not only do I go to school full time but I work a job that is pretty much twenty four hours a day. I'm a nanny for two boys in NY. So pretty much there isn't much free time!

But with the free time I love doing anything outdoors, watching sports (football, huge Broncos fan), reading, watching movies and of course playing video games. Huge addiction to World of Warcraft right now. I probably spend more time playing that than I do studying *shame on me*

I'm extremely easy going, loving and caring. I always put others before me, which might be my downfall. Intelligent as well...I've spent the last 8 years of my life in college hopefully I have learned something in those years :0) But there is always that shy side of me that seems to turn people away. Mostly because they think I don't like them but it's pretty much do to the fact that I'm extremely shy! I hardly open up until I get to know you a bit but then you are in trouble. I"ll talk nonstop and half of the time it doesn't make any sense! Anyways, this is just part of me. If you want to get to know more send me a shout :0)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Nanny/Student
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 45
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy