XLtlHottieX
"Love Is Friendship Set On Fire"
Over 2 months ago
29 year old female
Oak Lawn, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
My name is stacey i have dark brown hair and dark brown eyes i love to swim exersize play basketball volleyball if u want to find out more u can always just im me sometime daddysltldefeckt
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Badminton, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 19
Describe what you're looking for: a guy that is faithfull to his gf and dont cheet on them not clingy( i hate clingy) a guy that knows what he wants im not gunna lie and say looks dont ocunt cause they do a good personality a sence of humor and a fun to be arround and with a guy that can be sensitive when its the rite time
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic, Lutheran, Christian
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy