XmOsTxbAlLaNeStX
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Yelm, WA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 18
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic
Education High School graduate
Income Less Than $14,999, $75,000 to $99,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Leo

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy