XxSoUtHrNbRuNeTtExX
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Jacksonville, AR  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
im outgoing and i get along with just about everyone. I like to go to parties, jet ski, go to street races, and hang out w/ ppl.. nething fun~ I think rocker/skater type guys are so kute, but i think preppy type guys are hot too. =) i like a guy that can make me laugh and someone i can be myself around. well nething else just ask! <3 me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Im not really *looking* for nething, but i love meeting new ppl~
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy