YviMouse75
"German girl looking for new friends"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old female
Dortmund, Germany
Looking for: Friends, Serious Relationship
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hi, I´m a german girl and I would like to meet new friends from the USA here. I´ve never been there, but I hope someday I will travel there or more. If you want to know anything about me, feel free to ask.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I´m looking for new friends to chat with or even more, we´ll see.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy