Members

  >  abadmutha

abadmutha
"i'm surrounded by morons"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Kingsport, TN  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
into anything creative, painting, drawing, sculpture, photography...any visual art really. into artrock/mood music...radiohead, roger waters, white stripes, emo type, jack johnson, dmb, etc......
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: An outing such as museum or gallery
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: nothing
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy