Members

  >  agility

agility
"Simple, down to earth guy looking for that special someone..."
Over 2 months ago
41 year old male
Guelph, ON  Canada
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
My name is Daryl. *bows* I am 27 years old and live in Guelph...

..well..I enjoy being active as well as the simpler things in life. Have dazzling green eyes, dark brown hair, 5'9 and an athletic build. that said....

I am very easy going, and enjoy being around people with a positive outlook on life. Enjoy hockey, skating, hiking, reading, writing...well...too many things to name. Just enjoy being me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: whatever makes me happy
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 23
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for someone who just wants to be themselves. Honesty is a huge thing with me, and I believe for you to be honest with others you have to first be honest with yourself. Someone who knows what they want, but isn't too independant to not rely on somebody. Sound like i'm asking alot? Just be yourself. ;)
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy