Members

  >  aje66

aje66
"men in uniform are a bonus"
Over 2 months ago
51 year old female
Scarborough, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
im down to earth, outdoorsy,, happy go lucky ,young at heart, honest, faithful sensitive and romantic.dont follow the trends but not funny looking either.not afraid to be myself no matter how goofy.smart and enjoy a good conversation.i believe communication and affection are important.im comfortable in jeans or an evening gown.im a little shy and dont much care for crowds.my personality lends to meeting lots of people from lots of different walks of life and people feel comfortable talking with me.i respect others opinions.i dont believe in porn or strippers but im far from being a prude.i hate it when my man looks like hes still shopping while hes with me.i like all kinds of music and i hate to sit still when im alone
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: fitness instructor
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 26
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: brawn to go with the brains with a good heart and attractive without addictions and not still in love with an ex.someone who likes to spend time with me and doesnt mind taking me along when he goes out with the boys sometimes.someone affectionate employed and understanding.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion Alternative, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy