>  alana

Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Ballina, Australia
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
fun person alwys joking around, love to go shopping, beach and movies, i like mostly rap and rnb music but also into other types like regae ummm i duno wat else to put :)
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Some college
Occupation: hospitality
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: just sum friends to chat to, some nice hot black guys :)
Hair Color Black, Dark Brown
Eye Color Brown, Black, Green
Body Type Average, Athletic, Full-figured
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Separated
Religion I haven't decided yet, Alternative, Buddhism, Catholic, Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other, Unreligious
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy