Members

  >  amandaky

amandaky
"You have one life to live live it to the fullest"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Catlettsburg, KY  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 100 cm (3'3")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Outgoing, love to have fun and be funny. I love horses, 4 wheeling, sports but also love dressing up for dinner and dates. I love country music.. but i dance to hip-hop.. I hate players, liars and fake people..
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I have a financial advisor. Need I say more?
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: Sonebody to be my best friend.. who is honest, dependable.. and doesnt always think the grass is greener elsewhere.. somebody tough enough to pass all my dads test.. (dad thinks im a princess) I love a good smile, and somebody who has a great personality.. and isnt lazy..
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Hazel
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education Basic School
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy