andrea_marie23
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Chico, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a very outgoing and friendly person. I love trying new things, and I am always down with meeting new and exciting people.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: College Student/ Daycare Assistant
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball, Tennis, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: I just mved to Chico, so I am looking for friends...and if something more comes of it, I am fine with that. Casual dating is also an option!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy