angelface07
Over 2 months ago
48 year old female
Houston, TX  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
About Me
Lifestyle
My ideal place to live is: In the jungle
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, New Age, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Kayaking, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 35
and 52
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, White or gray, Other, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy