Members

  >  annaedhel

annaedhel
"The greatest thing you'll ever know is just to love and be loved in return."
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Center Valley, PA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Full-figured
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I'm a theatre education major. I love the arts, oviously,, and i need to be able to spend time appreciating the arts (in any form) with someone. I love cuddling, talking, and honesty. I'm into social things, but i love to be alone and hve wuality time. Im not into casual sex but Im into having a good time. Im looking for that special someone who I have met yet, who Im not expecting, and who can change my life, could it be you?
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Christian / Gospel, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy