Members

  >  astongo

astongo
"is my soulmate out there"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Looking for: Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
well mannered man,easy going guy, i like a good laugh, can be serious when it is mattered.i enjoy my social life being surrounded with loved ones and friends. i like listening to music, love going to bars night clubs, as long as the banter is good. i like online chat.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, New Age, R&B, Folk
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: nurse
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Badminton, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 34
Describe what you're looking for: she has to be non smoker,i have nothing against smoking the soulmate,she has to be trustworthy,honest,genuine,true with their convictions towards me,as i will be with her.i hope we will enjoy our company together,i lke being surrounded with people i genuinely trust. i hope she is a music lover,i love walks in the park,travelling,out door sports ete. beauty for me is not also in the outside but i hope the female i meet is beautiful in the inside which i think is the most important for me anyway.
Hair Color Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Widowed
Religion Catholic, Christian, Other
Education Some college, Bachelor's degree
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Virgo, Aquarius, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy