atravelingman
"Nothing ventured, nothing gained"
Over 2 months ago
64 year old male
Reno, NV  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I have a good sense of humor. I loved my Mom and respected my Dad, am a soft touch for street beggars,own my own home in a nice area of Reno,Nevada USA. I was married once but have chose to remain single for a long time now. I have a grown son and daughter whom I love very much. Have no financial worries or concerns, but do not blow money without a good reason. I travel internationally often and have seen much of the world and love meeting new people and investigating new cultures. I fibbed a few years on my age because I have found that many ladies 45 and under, will not even check men out over 50. I am in good shape and good health and may be concidered attractive by some. I think you might like me if we get to know each other. I enjoy doing many things which we can discss, if you write. Well, as Dirth Harry once said, " So,do you feel lucky?"
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I have a financial advisor. Need I say more?
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Country & Western, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a month
Education/Work
Education: Basic School
Occupation: self employed
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Snow Skiing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: A nice happy lady in the area of 39 to 50 who is not over 5"8 and not over weight, and takes good care of herself,both physically and mentally. I would hope that she is not more than a social drinker and does not smoke. Attractive, and well mannered, and loves new adventures. Your nationality is not very important to me. I have no set ideas where a relationship may or may not go,that well depend on our chemistry. Hope to hear from you. The pictures I will include were all taken in different places in the world. Do you recognize any of them?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy