Members

  >  aurajeff

aurajeff
"i'll turn on the fun! "
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Worth, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
a normal, fun, nice guy looking for the perfect woman! i'm picky but in a good way and if you impress me i'll always be there for you. the guy next door only better with a lil bit of spice!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: lighting director
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 36
Describe what you're looking for: tall, thin, white girls... i didn't think they were that hard to find but they definatly are! LOL... classy without being a snob, fun, sporty and ready to have a great time. no gameplayers or woman who can't be honest.... i'm not a teenager and that stuff is getting way too old.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy