Members

  >  babyeyez

babyeyez
"Honey That Will Melt Your Heart"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Wollongong, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
hi everyone i dont have the energy to write in here its 3am plus if u were really interested u would ask me i wont but (hard):-)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Looking
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Rugby
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: someone who will love me treat me with respect have fun with me laugh with me and cry with me but mainly someone who will be my friend
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy