badazzjoeboxer1
"laters"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Bismarck, ND  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Ask me later
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 29
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Married, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy