Members

  >  bbbymcln

bbbymcln
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Oxford, NS  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I have recently moved to Beijing City, China from Nova Scotia, Canada. I'm living with my uncle and his daughter and wife. I am very outgoing, love to travel, love to explore, and I have a great sense of humor.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: Right now I am looking for someone to talk to, there are not quite as many westerners in beijing as I thought there would be :S so its getting pretty lonely here while I try to learn the language :'(
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy