bc_bytch420
""Do you know who I am?""
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Langley, BC  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Golf, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 26
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy