bedroomeyez2005
"I got dat bomb azz puzzy!!!"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Lumberton, NC  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
very outgoing, very much in love, engaged, spontaneous, want to know more, then just ask.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: i already found my soul mate, so im just looking for friends.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy