Members

  >  bethany16

bethany16
"life happens"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Moundville, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
well i love to talk about trucks bc i have one myself . i love to water ski and snowboard and i am a cheerleader for UA. ask me more if you want to kno. i also love to shop and meet new ppl
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student at ua
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Golf, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for an athletic guy bc im athletic myself , nice dresser not a guy that still lives with his moma. i want a guy that is interestrin and not stuck on him self.
tall dark and looks are a plus i think you cant be in to a relationship if your not 100% in to them
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy