>  bird0321

"Don't believe it until it happens!"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
Hollywood, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 194 cm (6'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I'm a very funny, sarcastic, ****y. and fun to be around. i'm very optomistic and i'm always trying to have a good time. I love meeting new and exciting people. I love to run my mouth. I believe what goes around comes around. i am currently working overseas as an indepedant contractor.
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education: Some college
Occupation: independant contractor
Salary: $100,000 to $149,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Weightlifting, Running
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 31
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for unique, friendly, and funny women to chat with. Someone who doesn't hold anything back.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Athletic, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education Some college
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy