blazinbody
"This is Me"
Over 2 months ago
37 year old female
New Albany, IN  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am 5'1 blonde hair blue eyes attractive female. I have a daughter, she is 3 and my whole life. I like spending time with her and my friends as well. On the weekends I ususally get kind of crazy. I just like to have a good time!!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 32
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a good looking sweet inteligent man. Someone who likes kids as well. Get in touch with me and i'll tell you more if you want to know.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy