bleedwithme
"conceal or reveal"
Over 2 months ago
37 year old male
League City, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Swingers
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
im fun and loving and flrity and touchy and i try to take care of myself ...i love fashion and hair and makeup but i love girls ....go figure
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: massage therapist
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: we love the hearts

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy