>  blenner

"If we ain't lovin tonight, I'll see ya tomorrow."
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Palmdale, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm 21 yrs old. I like going to clubs, dirt bike riding, quads, drinking. I'm pretty much into anything thats fun.
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Lutheran
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Military
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball, Camping, White Water Rafting, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I'm not looking for anything serious. I have to focus on getting into the navy and getting in shape. I just want somone to party with I guess.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy