>  bleu2003

Over 2 months ago
46 year old male
Tucson, AZ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Some college
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Raquetball, Badminton, Hockey, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 40
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy