brittney21
"Thats all jacked up!"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Lima, OH  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I can come off a little shy at first, but I am very outgoing once you get to know me. I am also a very sincere, genuine person. Alot of friends like to come to me for advice. I am honest.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Classical, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: retail
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 33
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a guy who knows how to have a good time. Likes to meet new people, and is interested in sports and keeping in shape.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy