Members

  >  bstnphx24

bstnphx24
"Do unto others as you would have done unto you"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old male
Glendale, AZ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
Honest. Loyal, Trustworthy, Caring, Understanding, Unselfish, Goofy, Silly, Protective, Man of his Word and Everyone usually call me The Nice Guy......Peacefull, Happy...etc...etc...etc...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Badminton, Golf, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: A Positive person who enjoys having FUN, Laughing, Traveling, and I guess would be interested in trying almost anything...at least once.....hehehehehehe
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy