"You know I'm a cutie and you know you want my bootie!"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Harrison, AR  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm 5'5, blonde hair, blue eyes, I weigh 121 lbs, and I have a belly button ring. I'm Athletic and extreamly out-going. I like to do anything;)
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: student/cowgirl
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Badminton, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: pretty much just friends

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy