butchgrayjr
"Hey It's Me"
Over 2 months ago
63 year old male
Jasper, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
easy going fun loving, happy, caring, honest raising my 7 year old daughter
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical, Pop, New Age, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: dis
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I'm retired
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 43
Describe what you're looking for: some one who will not play games with my heart, caring , loves to cuddle
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy