"carpe deim"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Palm Harbor, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
charming...good looking...sweet...good listener...good friend...trusting...confident..
bike lover...gotta find out more...
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Napping
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: High School graduate
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Golf, Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: good girl that loves bikes and sports..aka beth bosman my girl.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy