Members

  >  celimene

celimene
"Have fun storming the castle."
Over 2 months ago
40 year old female
Hesperia, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm also known as Socal and Honey. But you gotta be really special to call me one of those.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I watch educational programming
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Classical, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Volleyball, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Just some cool people to hang out with.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy