>  cgm322

Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Decatur, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm a very easy going fun loving person I love to travel.I like the outdoors and ride sportbikes. I really dont know what to say so why dont you ask!
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: travel agent
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Tennis, Snow Skiing, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Running
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: Im not really sure of what im looking for all I know is I havent found it yet
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy