Members

  >  ch1n0

ch1n0
"nobody is nobody"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old male
Montreal, QC  Canada
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
i'm a nerd, who loves the deftones and the leafs. I box, workout, play guitar have 100 million low payin jobs and in college. Thats the brief of me!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football, Tennis, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: just looking to chat wit some peepz. If you like the pic..ahah i know i love it! send me a msg.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy