charice68507
"look what i can do!"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Lincoln, NE  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
IM funny outgoing i love to laugh and have fun. i love being spontanious and last minute.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits!!!
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: a fun caring friend possibly more. who ls humerous and on the wild side. i like fine dining and long walks, and just staying at home and watching movies too!
Hair Color Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green
Body Type Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income Less Than $14,999, $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy