charlene17
"whatever! lol"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Swingers
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
hey im bubbly,outgoing,down to earth, love clubbing n listening to music. im into all music apart from heavymetal, my fave songs are everything i do by bryan adams,amazed by lonestar and dont wanna miss a thing by aerosmith, i like doing karate on a thurs night, (im training to be a teacher). if you wanna know anything more pls mail me n i'll mal bk a.s.a.p.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for nice friendly people to chat to cos im happily with someone
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy