>  chris2k

"Be yourself for yourself"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
New Maryland, NB  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
im nice person with a great attitude. i will do whatever it takes to make someone smile. i have been lucky enuff to travel alot which has opened my eyes. i lived in portalnd, oregon for few years and then i moved to Halifax Nova Scotia (Canada) then to toronto. i like to meet new people and have lots-o-fun...dont be shy !
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entertainment management
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Tennis, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Sailing, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Skydiving, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: im looking to find bin laden and collect that 25 million dollar looking for the head offices of the tudent people and burn it to the ground so all those nice people can get on with their shouldnt be in debt for the rest of your life just get an you no that in France the goverment pays you to go to school? imgine a looking for friends thats it ...i already have 2 girlfriends but i could possibly make an exception>>lol>>
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy