"in all things there is balance"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Vernon, BC  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
That oh so popular combination of bad boy and good boy. I'm intelligent, passionate and have a body you could bounce quarters off.
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, Folk
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education: Associate's degree
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: Not into any high maintenance people. I like casual people who are independant and can represent there own views without running away and crying because someone disagrees with them. Also not into the 'club' scene, give me someone who can have fun just being around nature....while drinking of course j/k
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy