Members

  >  coffey420

coffey420
""If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything...""
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Hartford, WI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I'm in high school...and I live in southeastern, WI. It's really, incredibally boring. I plan to leave as soon as I graduate. I'm into hardcore metal, alternative rock, and some punk. A little bit of rap, occasionally, and no pop...*barfs* hehe. I'm sarcastic A LOT. People like that about me. My friends say I could be on SNL..for the fact that I am funny, but I don't think I'm funny...so whenever I do something funny I don't laugh...I dunno, it's hard to explain...I am a fun person though:P
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Taking a class
When it comes to watching TV: I watch educational programming
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: prep. cook
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: I love punk guys, rockers, older guys...not old old, creepy old...but older than me. Guys my age aren't ever my type. I'm a mature person. I don't know what type of relationship I'm looking for...but I'm sure I'll figure it out sometime.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy