cowgirlhooterz
"Check out this cowgirl!"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Bear, DE  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
i love animals but my favorite is horses. i love to horseback ride and do things out doors. i like to read, write, and draw
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: White Water Rafting, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Hair Color Dark Brown
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Average, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy