crazy4yrkiss
Over 2 months ago
55 year old female
San Bernardino, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
About Me
Lifestyle
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Jazz, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Rarely
Education/Work
Occupation: MEDICAL
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Sailing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 37
and 44
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy